The Nvidia RTX 3080 Ti goes on sale today, here’s where to find one

tips

The RTX 3080 Ti goes on sale today, June 3, at 6 am PT / 2 pm BST / 3pm CET.

tips
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify me
guest
0 Commenti
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments