Square Enix Shares Purposefully Vague List Of E3 2021 Games, Teases World Premiere

large OQfaG8
tips

Conference will be 40 mins long.

Slightly late considering we’ve just received the full schedule for the entire E3 2021 weekend, Square Enix has now confirmed the date and time for its Square Enix Presents conference.

The show will be taking place on Sunday, June 13 at 12:15pm PT / 20:15 BST / 21:15 CEST and will last for approximately 40 minutes. It’s hard to say how many Switch titles we should expect to see as the presentation unfolds, but the team has shared a purposefully vague list of games that will be making an appearance.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

tips
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify me
guest
0 Commenti
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments