Nacon Connect Confirmed, Will Include New Information On Switch Projects

large hVOrkD
tips

Footage and announcements expected.

We’re getting well into expo / showcase season, and now Nacon has outlined the plans for its annual online ‘Nacon Connect’ event – it’ll air on 6th July at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm UK / 7pm CEST.

It’ll include “new gameplay footage, announcements, special guests and new collaborations”; in terms of named games that we know are coming to Switch, we have brutal sports in Blood Bowl 3 and sim-racing in Test Drive Unlimited Solar Crown. We’ll hopefully get specific release details on both, and we’ll also keep an eye out for further Switch-related announcements.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

tips
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify me
guest
0 Commenti
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments