May’s Monster Hunter Digital Event To Cover Rise 3.0 And More Stories 2, Airs Next Week

large LoI8U1
tips

Version 3.0 has a tasty download size, too.

We’ve been rather enjoying the monthly Monster Hunter Digital Events, as they give details and footage around Monster Hunter Rise updates and the upcoming Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin; April brought a pretty strong broadcast, with information on Rise’s Version 2.0 arguably stealing the show.

We don’t have long to wait for the May broadcast. It’ll cover version 3.0 of Rise, which promises to be a whopper as it’ll even add a new ending among other things; we can expect more footage and details of Stories 2, as well. It’ll air on 26th May at 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern / 3pm UK / 4pm CEST.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

tips
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify me
guest
0 Commenti
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments