IGN Expo Returning As Part of Summer of Gaming

tips

We’re delighted to announce that IGN Expo, an exclusive showcase as part of IGN’s Summer of Gaming, will return on June 11 at 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 9pm UK (that’s June 12 at 6am AEST).

IGN Expo 2021 will bring together new game reveals, never-before-seen gameplay, and announcements you won’t hear from anyone else. We’ll also be partnering with Geoff Keighley’s Kick Off Live!, bringing you more information about the biggest announcements from the June 10 world premiere showcase (which you can, of course, also watch with us here on IGN).

[ignvideo url=”https://www.ign.com/videos/2021/05/21/game-scoop-626-the-games-we-hope-to-see-at-e3″]

Last year’s Summer of Gaming brought you five separate IGN Expo events, debuting exclusive announcements and reveals for the likes of Yakuza: Like a Dragon, Borderlands 3, Chivalry 2, and much, much more. With summer events coming back with a vengeance in 2021, we know you’re already going to have a loaded schedule – so we’re condensing all of our Expo goodness into a single, action-packed show, with absolutely no downtime.

Of course, Summer of Gaming 2021 will include much more than just IGN Expo. All summer long, we’ll be bringing you developer conferences and announcement livestreams – with more to be announced soon. You’ll be able to watch all of that right here on IGN, on our social platforms, our apps, or even on your smart TV.

IGN’s Summer of Gaming 2021 is also excited to announce our sponsors, including Duracell, Metro by T-Mobile, and USAA.

[poilib element=”accentDivider”]

tips
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify me
guest
0 Commenti
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments