Genshin Impact Event Wish ‘Sparkling Steps’ is coming, with “event-exclusive five-star character”

genshin impact klee jKibeI
tips

Genshin Impact‘s next Event Wish – a limited-time in-game event that brings an increased chance of pulling new content, like Genshin Impact characters or weapons – arrives this week. Called ‘Sparkling Steps’, the action-RPG’s next Event Wish kicks off on the Genshin Impact 1.6 release date, and means an increased chance of grabbing an event-exclusive five-star character, and three four-star heroes, too.

Developer MiHoYo has announced the news on the anime game’s site, along with the window during which ‘Sparkling Steps’ will be live. The event will run from the anticipated 1.6 kick-off time, which is expected to be July 9 (at 4am BST / June 8 at 11pm ET / 8pm PT, precisely, according to the event’s Fandom page) until June 29 at 5:59pm server time.

While it’s live, the “event-exclusive five-star character ‘Fleeing Sunlight’ Klee (Pyro) will receive a huge drop-rate boost!” the studio reveals, while the two four-star characters ‘Shining Idol’ Barbara (Hydro), ‘Harmless Sweetie’ Sucrose (Anemo), and ‘Prinzessin der Verurteilung!’ Fischl (Electro) will also see hugely increased chances of dropping, too.

RELATED LINKS: Play Genshin Impact for free, Genshin Impact character tier list, Genshin Impact leveling guide

tips
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify me
guest
0 Commenti
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments