Fortnite’s Ruby Shadows pack is free, and it’s only on PC

fortnite ruby shadow UkwMtz
tips

Epic has just launched a new Fortnite challenge pack featuring a shadowy version of Ruby in promotion of the latest Epic Games Store sale and yes, that means you can only get it on PC. Epic’s positioning this as a reason for you to check out Fortnite’s performance mode if you’re used to playing on other platforms, and you will be able to carry the new pack to whatever platform you like thanks to Fortnite’s cross-progression features.

The Street Shadows challenge pack is now available in the item shop for the PC version of Fortnite, and will be available until June 17 at 5pm PDT / 8pm EDT, or June 18 at 1am BST. While you have a limited amount of time to claim the pack, the challenges won’t go away.

The challenges are pretty simple: you’ll get a glider for outlasting 500 opponents, a pickaxe for dealing 1,000 damage to opponents, and a back bling for playing five games with friends. Complete all three challenges, and you’ll get the Ruby Shadows skin.

            RELATED LINKS: <a href="https://www.pcgamesn.com/fortnite/fortnite-free-v-bucks-win-prices-buy">Fortnite V-Bucks</a>, <a href="https://www.pcgamesn.com/fortnite/fortnite-skins-outfits-gliders-emotes">Fortnite Skins</a>, <a href="https://www.pcgamesn.com/fortnite/creative-codes">Fortnite Creative Codes</a>
tips
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify me
guest
0 Commenti
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments