Fortnite’s Chapter 2 Season 7 Grand Finale takes place September 12

en 17br kiwi keyart social 1920x1080 9f8707bdb2c3 5zQTMS
tips

Fortnite’s Chapter 2 Season 7 grand finale Operation: Sky Fire takes place in a couple of weeks.

Starting September 12 at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm UK, the fate of the Island will be “in your hands,” according to Epic Games.

See, when Season 7 kicked off, the island was attacked by a mysterious, invading alien army. Not much is known about the invaders, but you fought back anyway.

Read more

tips
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify me
guest
0 Commenti
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments