Epic reveals next week’s free games

EpicStoreThumb 03 iPJ474
tips

It’s Thursday, and you know what that means – another round of free PC games from the Epic Games Store. This week, you can grab Mothergunship and Train Sim World 2, and as ever, Epic has revealed next week’s freebies, too. The indie train we’ve been on for the past few weeks is expanding to cover a bigger-budget story-driven action game in A Plague Tale: Innocence, which will be available alongside Speed Brawl.

You’ll be able to grab A Plague Tale: Innocence and Speed Brawl from the usual Epic Games Store promotion page on Thursday, August 5 at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST. It’ll be there for one full week, at which point it’ll be replaced by another freebie. As always, you’ll ‘purchase’ the game at a price of zero dollars, and it’ll remain in your library just like any game you might pay money for.

The store page describes Speed Brawl as “a 2D combat-racer about moving fast and hitting hard! Maintain your momentum, build combos, and unleash powerful moves. Find your own fighting style, and assemble the best team of brawlers ever seen.”

RELATED LINKS: A Plague Tale: Innocence review, A Plague Tale: Innocence gameplay, Best horror games on PC

tips
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify me
guest
0 Commenti
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments