Best Toys and Board Game Deals for Amazon Prime Day 2021

primedaygames 1623964449155 KrbNVx
tips

There’s no better time than right now to upgrade your game night selection – thank you Amazon Prime Day. There are loads and loads of toys, collectibles, board games, and card games on sale starting today. To make things even easier for you, we’ve put together the best Amazon Prime Day toy deals from Monopoly to Funko Pops.

These items and other Prime Day deals will be running from Monday June 21 at 12:00 a.m. PDT (3:00 a.m. EDT) through Tuesday June 22 at 11:59 p.m. PDT (2:59 a.m. EDT). Follow along with IGN Deals on Twitter for live lightning deals and other sales happening throughout Amazon Prime Day.

Best Amazon Prime Day Deals on Boardgames

[poilib element=”commerceDeal” parameters=”slug=best-amazon-prime-day-toys-boardgames-header”]

[poilib element=”commerceDeal” parameters=”slug=best-amazon-prime-day-deals-boardgames-list&type=list”]

Amazon Prime Day Deals on Figures + Collectibles

[poilib element=”commerceDeal” parameters=”slug=amazon-prime-day-best-toys-collectibles-header”]

[poilib element=”commerceDeal” parameters=”slug=amazon-prime-day-best-toys-collectibles-list&type=list”]

Prime Day Lego Deals

[poilib element=”commerceDeal” parameters=”slug=best-prime-day-toys-lego-header”]

[poilib element=”commerceDeal” parameters=”slug=amazon-prime-day-best-toys-lego&type=list”]

tips
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify me
guest
0 Commenti
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments